€ 5,00


€ 5,00


Analog is an album I wrote completely on a Doepfer A-100 modular synthesizer system. When I started working with it it sounded organic, almost like a living creature. I got hooked and wrote lots of songs, witch you can hear on this album. Songs about my life, songs that make me feel sad, happy, angry or maybe even spaced out. I think this album takes you on a journey through sound without losing coherance.

Apart from the synthesizer that is featured in this album I also got to use my voice on two songs, "Fade" and "In the Dark". This made me get more personal and up close with my music. It feels very vunerable sharing these two songs with the world and I hope you can either relate to or enjoy these songs.

I am really proud of the result of a lot of work, from composing to mastering everything was made with my own blood, sweat and tears. I hope you enjoy listening to it just as much as I enjoyed making it!


1. Farewell my Friend
2. Beyond the Stars
3. Fade
4. The Last Day
5. Deep Inside
6. Dance of the Moontribe
7. Insomnia
8. Sirens
9. Apollo
10. Below
11. Enter the Machine Part 1
12. Cry of the Whale
13. Never Again
14. The Time Guardian
15. Enter the Machine Part 2
16. Forever
17. Maybe
18. In the Dark
19. Iep


released September 30, 2016

Engineering: Tom van Wee
Vocals: Tom van Wee (Chayenne Lont & Donielle David featured in "Sirens" and "Iep")
Special thanks to:
David Krooshof for his relentless support and for borowing me the Synth of course.

You can select different versions of the album for digital multiple formats are availlable, you will receive a download link within 24 hours of purchase.

The physical copy comes with a custom piece of artwork, CD featuring all 19 tracks and a digital download code to have it on the go. Pricing includes shipping costs estimated delivery time from reception of order is 7 workdays.